Agencies | Online Services | Policies |
Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committee Assignments

Gov. Asa Hutchinson, Sen. Missy Irvin, Sen. Jonathan Dismang present a portrait of the late Sen. Greg Standridge to his family. Senators Stephanie Flowers, Uvalde Lindsey, Terry Rice and Jane English at their desks in the Senate chamber. Senators Scott Flippo and Terry Rice (standing) and Senators Bill Sample (front) and Uvalde Lindsey (back) in the Senate chamber. Senators Jason Rapert and John Cooper in the Senate chamber.

© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.